Alexander Antonio Auris Gonzales receives 2nd prize in Photo of the Year 2020

08 okt 2020

The winners of the Photo of the Year 2020 competition (organized by the Aarhus School of Architecture) have been announced. The winner is Mickaël Minghetti (FR).

Alexander Antonio Auris Gonzales (graduated from the KU Leuven Faculty of Architecture, Master of Architecture) received the second prize!

Three students from Aarhus School of Architecture also received prizes: Philip B. Stiernström (SE) received third prize, while Luca Bilbo Rasmussen (DK) and Jakub Ivancik (SK) received special mention.

View all photos and read the motivation of the jury.

Ander nieuws